Cookie

In order to optimally present our website in a user-friendly manner and to be able to continuously optimize our services for you, we use so-called cookies.
In addition to the necessary cookie “Necessary” for the confirmation of the privacy policy agreement, an additional anonymised statistical listing of the accesses to pages is carried out in addition to the Google analytics to ensure the security of our website “Statistic”, for example against DDOS attacks.
To continue using our website, you only need to choose between Necessary and Statistic.

Privacy policy

  • The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.
    The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or E-Mail addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on your own wish. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent.
    Please note that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible, since it also depends on how secure your internet connection is.
  • Contact form and your rights
    • If you send us inquiries via the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored in order to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.
    • The data entered here are transported via encrypted paths (HTTPS)
    • There is also the possibility at any time to send us your wishes regarding the information provided via the contact form.
  • Newsletter data
    • In case you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we need an e-mail address from you, as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the proper owner of the specified e-mail address and that you agree to receive the newsletter, Further data is not collected. We use this data exclusively for the delivery of the requested information and do not pass it on to third parties. You may revoke the granted consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and their use for sending the newsletter at any time, for example via the “Cancel subscription”-Link in the newsletter.
  • Communication over encrypted paths
    • The transfer of data on our entire website is done via encrypted channels(HTTP over SSL: HTTPS).
  • Advertising deny over emails
    • The use of published in the context of the imprint obligation contact information for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby rejected. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example through spam e-mails.
evoblade Germany – Your Experts for Aerodynamic
  • Presentation

    evoblade is a spin-off company of the Institute of Aerospace Technology of the University of Applied Science in Bremen, Germany. The close collaboration with the University of Applied Science Bremen and their research activities is the base of our competence, our services and our products.

    We offer aerodynamic optimization of existing wind power plants by retrofitting the blades with our "EvoFlap". Using our patented technology a significant efficiency increased of wind turbines can be achieved. The "EvoFlap" is designed and customized for each specific rotor blade type individually in order to gain the best performance increase.

    Products & Services

    The "EvoFlap" is an element installed directly on the wind turbine blades of typical on-shore wind power plants with 1 to 3 MW. Improving the aerodynamic flow in the area of the blade root leads to a torque-gain with directly translates into a higher efficiency. The payback period is typically between 3 to 4 years.

    Mehr Lesen

    Technology

    The "EvoFlap" is a Hightech-Product from the aerodynamical and the structural mechanics point of view. Build with high resistance fiberglass each flap is individually optimized for a given blade type gaining maximum performance.

    Mehr Lesen

    Projects & Partners

    A first prototype was build in 2011 and was installed on a Vestas V66 proving the concept. Currently evoblade has cooperations with the swb and the Deutsche Windtechnik in order to further develop the "EvoFlap" and going towards the industrialization of the product.

    Mehr Lesen

    Recent Projects

    Please find current and past projects with evoblade participation below.

    Our Team

    The team is united by the awareness of the responsible use of natural resources and the idea of shaping our future by developing innovative products.

Cookie

Um unsere Webpräsenz benutzerfreundlich optimal darzustellen, und unsere Dienstleistungen für Sie kontinuierlich optimieren zu können, nutzen wir sogenannte Cookies. Wenn Sie unsere Webpräsenz weiterhin nutzen wollen, müssen Sie Ihr Einverständnis bzw. Nichteinverständnis durch einmaliges anklicken auf Einverstanden bzw. Nicht einverstanden erklären.

Datenschutz

  • Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.
    Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.
    Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.
  • Kontaktformular und Ihre Rechte
    • Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.
    • Die hier eingegebenen Daten werden über verschlüsselte Wege(HTTPS) transportiert.
    • Hierbei besteht außerdem die Möglichkeit jederzeit, uns nachträglich Ihre Wünsche in Bezug auf die über das Kontaktformular übermittelten Informationen zukommen zu lassen.
  • Newsletterdaten
    • Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den „Austragen“-Link im Newsletter.
  • Kommunikation über verschlüsselte Wege
    • Die Übertragung der Daten auf unsere gesamte Webpräsenz erfolgt über verschlüsselte Wege(HTTP über SSL: HTTPS).
  • Widerspruch Werbe-Mails
    • Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.
evoblade Webpräsenz – Ihre Experten für Aerodynamik
  • Vorstellung

    evoblade ist ein Bremer Unternehmen, das sich aus dem Institute of Aerospace Technology heraus entwickelt hat. Die angewandte Forschung ist die Grundlage unserer Kompetenz, Dienstleistungen und Produkte.

    Wir bieten die aerodynamische Optimierung von Windenergieanlagen mit unserem nachrüstbaren Strömungselement "EvoFlap" an. Mithilfe unserer patentierten Technologie erreichen wir signifikante Ertragssteigerungen für Ihre Anlage. EvoFlap wird für jeden Rotorblatttyp einer Windenergieanlage individuell ausgelegt.

    Produkte & Services

    Das Produkt "EvoFlap" ist ein Strömungselement, das an die Rotorblätter von Windenergieanlagen mit einer Nennleistung von 1 bis 3 MW angebracht wird. Durch Verbesserung der Aerodynamik im Bereich der Blattwurzel wird das Drehmoment gesteigert. Die Investition amortisiert sich typischerweise in 3 bis 4 Jahren.

    Mehr Lesen

    Technologie

    Die "EvoFlap" ist ein aerodynamisches und strukturmechanisches Hightech-Produkt. Sie wird durch numerische Strömungsimulation für jedes Rotorblatt individuell optimiert und aus beständigem glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff gefertigt.

    Mehr Lesen

    Projekte & Partner

    Unsere ersten Prototypen entstanden in einem Forschungsprojekt des Institute of Aerospace Technology. 2011 wurde dabei ein erstes Strömungselement an einer Vestas V66 Anlage angebracht. Aktuell kooperiert evoblade mit den Bremer Unternehmen swb und Deutsche Windtechnik um die Entwicklung und Industrialisierung der EvoFlap voranzutreiben.

    Mehr Lesen

    Letzte Projekte

    Aufgelistet finden Sie aktuelle und vergangene Projekte an denen evoblade beteiligt war bzw. ist.

    Unser Team

    Das Team vereint das Bewusstsein für den verantwortlichen Umgang mit den natürlichen Ressourcen und die Idee mit der Entwicklung innovativer Produkte die Welt unternehmerisch mitzugestalten.